Dierks Bentley - Black CD
SKU 552904
$11.99 $3.60
"Black," the latest album from Dierks Bentley features his smash single "Somewhere On a Beach" which spent time on the Top 10 charts. Dierks Bentley has sold over 5.3 million albums and has 13 #1 singles.


Track Listing
  1. Black
  2. Pick Up
  3. I'll Be The Moon ft. Maren Morris
  4. What The Hell Did I Say
  5. Somewhere On A Beach
  6. Freedom
  7. Why Do I Feel
  8. Roses And A Time Machine
  9. All The Way To Me
  10. Different For Girls ft. Elle King
  11. Mardi Gras ft. Trombone Shorty
  12. Light It Up
  13. Can't Be Replaced

What people are saying