Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Joey+Rory - Farmhouse Christmas CD
Joey+Rory - Farmhouse Christmas CD
SKU 555114
Celebrate a Farmhouse Christmas the old-fashioned way with the beautiful harmonies of Joey+Rory.ᅠ Ring in the season with songs like "Away in a Manger," "Blue Christmas," "It's Christmas Time," "Let It Snow (Somewhere Else)" and more.ᅠ This acoustic-driven, down-home release captures the fun of the holiday and the meaning of the season with heartwarming performances from one of country music's most loved duos.
Track Listing
  1. It's Christmas Time
  2. The Gift
  3. If We Make It Through December
  4. Remember Me
  5. I Know What Santa's Getting For Christmas
  6. What The Hell (It's The Holidays)
  7. Blue Christmas
  8. Come Sit On Santa Claus' Lap
  9. The Diamond O
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Let It Snow (Somewhere Else)
  12. Another Wonderful Christmas