Kelsea Ballerini - The First Time CD
SKU 555112
Kelsea Ballerini launched to stardom with two consecutive GOLD-certified, #1 hits--"Love Me Like You Mean It" and follow-up "Dibs"--from her critically acclaimed debut album, "The First Time." Her third single, "Peter Pan" is currently flying up the country radio charts.


Track Listing
  1. XO
  2. Peter Pan
  3. Love Me Like You Mean It
  4. Square Pegs
  5. The First Time
  6. Looking At Stars
  7. Sirens
  8. Secondhand Smoke
  9. Dibs
  10. Stilettos
  11. Yeah Boy
  12. Underage

What people are saying