The Secret Sisters - Put Your Needle Down
SKU 483799
$9.99 $5.00
The Secret Sisters - Deluxe Edition is available exclusively at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store ® and The CD features 14 songs, including two exclusive tracks, produced by GRAMMY Award ™ winning legend T Bone Burnett.


Track Listing
1. Rattle My Bones
3. Dirty Lie
4. The Pocket Knife
5. Let There Be Lonely
6. Black and Blue
7. Lonely Island
8. I Cannot Find A Way
9. If I Don't
10. Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
11. Bad Habit
12. River Jordan
13. You've Got It Wrong
14. Next Sunday

What people are saying