Joey+Rory - Hymns That Are Important To Us Vinyl
SKU 531788
Beloved country music duo Joey+Rory share some of their all-time favorite hymns in this all-new, acoustic-driven, 13-song exclusive vinyl release. Experience the joy and love of Joey+Rory with this special edition recording, and enjoy the songs that have been a comfort to them through life's journey.


Track Listing
  1. He Touched Me
  2. I'll Fly Away
  3. It Is Well
  4. Jesus Paid It All
  5. Softly and Tenderly
  6. The Old Rugged Cross
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. I Surrender All
  9. Jesus Loves Me
  10. Precious Lord
  11. Suppertime
  12. When I'm Gone

What people are saying