Jordan Smith - Something Beautiful CD
SKU 548920
Jordan Smith showed the world his musical gift in 2015 when he became the "Best-selling artist in the history of The Voice" and the winner of Season 9. Now, he shares his message through the songs on his forthcoming 2016 debut album "Something Beautiful."


Track Listing
  1. Over The Rainbow
  2. Stand In The Light
  3. You Are So Beautiful
  4. Beautiful
  5. Angel
  6. And So It Goes
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. I Got To Be Me
  9. Settle
  10. What Now
  11. Ain't Got Far To
  12. Beautiful Things

What people are saying