Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Bluegrass > Country Faith Love Songs CD
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Country Faith Love Songs CD

SKU 629380
Love and faith are two of the world's most powerful forces and they intersect beautifully in the music of Country Faith Love Songs. This inspiring collection features songs from the top names in country music, including Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Phil Vassar, The Judds and Randy Travis. So sit back, listen and be reminded of 1 Corinthians 13:13---And now these three remain: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of these is love.
Track Listing
  1. Country Faith Love Songs CD
  2. Phil Vasser - Just Another Day In Paradise
  3. Wade Hayes - God Made Me To Love You
  4. Eric Pasley - Deep As It Is Wide
  5. Jerrod Neimann - God Made A Woman
  6. Keith Urban - Thank You
  7. The Judds - Love Can Build A Bridge
  8. Tim McGraw - Don't Take The Girl
  9. Lee Brice - Love Like Crazy
  10. Jo Dee Messina - Because You Love Me
  11. Randy Travis - I'm Your Man
  12. The Oak Ridge Boys - Make My Life With You
  13. Love & Theft - Love Wins
  14. Joey & Rory - When I'm Gone
  15. Shane Owens - God and the Ground She Walked on