Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Bluegrass > Dailey & Vincent - Patriots & Poets CD

Dailey & Vincent - Patriots & Poets CD

SKU 590106
Music superstars Dailey & Vincent have released their eighth album, Patriots & Poets. The star-studded project features collaborations with bluegrass music's top musicians including Steve Martin, Doyle Lawson, Bela Fleck, and David Rawlings.
Track Listing
  1. Gimme All The Love You Got
  2. Beautiful Scars
  3. Baton Rouge
  4. Until We're Gone (feat. Taranda Greene)
  5. Bill and Ole Elijah
  6. Unsung Heroes
  7. Spring Hill
  8. God's Love (feat. Doyle Lawson)
  9. California (feat. Steve Martin)
  10. Here Comes The Flood (feat. Dave Rawlings)
  11. That Feel Good Music
  12. He's Been So Good To Me
  13. No Place Love Won't Go (feat. Bela Fleck)
  14. That's What We're Put Here To Do
  15. America We Love You