Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Classics > The Eagles - Hotel California Vinyl

The Eagles - Hotel California Vinyl

SKU 572058
Hotel California is the fifth studio album by the American rock band Eagles, released in late 1976. It is the first Eagles album without the appearance of their founding member Bernie Leadon and their first album with guitarist Joe Walsh.
Track Listing
  1. Hotel California
  2. New Kid In Town
  3. Life In The Fast Lane
  4. Wasted Time
  5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
  6. Victim Of Love
  7. Pretty Maids All In A Row
  8. Try And Love Again
  9. The Last Resort