Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Dolly Parton - Pure & Simple CD

Dolly Parton - Pure & Simple CD

SKU 557289
Though Parton considers herself blessed to have had the Country Music Hall of Fame career that she has enjoyed, it's her songwriting that remains her creative spark. Whether it's a tender love song like "I Will Always Love You," a tear-jerker such as "Me and Little Andy," or a sentimental look back at her life growing up in East Tennessee, it's her talent as a storyteller that keeps her creating to this day--Pure and Simple!
Track Listing
  1. Pure & Simple
  2. Say Forever You'll Be Mine
  3. Never Not Love You
  4. Kiss It (And Make It All Better)
  5. Can't Be That Wrong
  6. Outside Your Door
  7. Tomorrow Is Forever
  8. I'm Sixteen
  9. Head Over High Heels
  10. Forever Love
  11. Jolene (LIVE from Glastonbury)
  12. 9 To 5 (LIVE from Glastonbury)