Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > George Strait - Icon Vinyl

George Strait - Icon Vinyl

SKU 557180
A Collection of hits from one of Country Music biggest stars. The album includes "Check Yes or No", "Amarillo By Morning", "I Cross My Heart", "All My Ex's Live in Texas", and "Love Without End, Amen" to name just a few.
Track Listing
  1. Amarillo By Morning
  2. Ocean Front Property
  3. All My Ex's Live in Texas
  4. Love Without End, Amen
  5. I Cross My Heart
  6. Check Yes or No
  7. I Just Want To Dance With You
  8. Living and Living Well
  9. Give It Away
  10. I Saw God Today
  11. River of Love