Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Johnny Cash - The Legend of Johnny Cash Vinyl

Johnny Cash - The Legend of Johnny Cash Vinyl

SKU 557158
On vinyl for the first time, The Legend of Johnny Cash is the Man In Black's first career spanning album. Containing material from his American Recordings era in addition to songs from his time at Sun ("Cry Cry Cry", "Hey Porter", "I Walk The Line" and "Folsom Prison Blues") and Columbia.
Track Listing
Side A
  1. Cry! Cry! Cry!
  2. Hey Porter
  3. Folsom Prison Blues
  4. Walk The Line
  5. Get Rhythm
  6. Big River
  7. Guess Things Happen That Way
Side B
  1. Ring of Fire
  2. Jackson
  3. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  5. Man in Black
Side C
  1. One Piece at a Time
  2. Highwayman
  3. The Wanderer ft. U2
  4. Delia's Gone
  5. Rusty Cage
Side D
  1. I've Been Everywhere
  2. Give My Love To Rose
  3. The Man Comes Around (Early Take)
  4. Hurt