Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Life and Songs of Kris Kristofferson CD

Life and Songs of Kris Kristofferson CD

cracker barrel exclusive
SKU 620134

Product Details

This amazing live album honors Kris Kristofferson, one of the most beloved musical heroes of our time. It features a multi-generational who's-who of country greats including Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Alison Krauss, Lady Antebellum, Reba McIntire, Willie Nelson, Darius Rucker, Hank Williams Jr. plus Kris himself and many more. The album showcases Kristofferson's status as one of music's great storytellers and an enduring favorite for performers to interpret.
Track Listing
  1. Here Comes That Rainbow Again - Martina McBride
  2. The Taker - Ryan Bingham
  3. Worth Fighting For - Jennifer Nettles
  4. Loving Her Was Easier - Rosanne Cash
  5. The Pilgrim, Chapter 33 - Emmylou Harris and Kris Kristofferson
  6. From the Bottle to the Bottom - Dierks Bentley and The Travelin' McCourys
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night - Lady Antebellum
  8. Under The Gun - Darius Rucker
  9. For The Good Times - Jamey Johnson and Alison Krauss
  10. If You Don't Like Hank Williams - Hank Williams Jr.
  11. To Beat The Devil - Eric Church
  12. Me and Bobby McGee - Reba McEntire
  13. Living Legend - Willie Nelson (exclusive to Cracker Barrel)
  14. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down - Willie Nelson and Kris Kristofferson
  15. The Highwaymen - Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson, Shooter Jennings and Jamey Johnson (exclusive to Cracker Barrel)
  16. Encore: Why Me - Kris Kristofferson and Full Ensemble

Shipping Information

Retail Value Standard Three - Day Two - Day One - Day Standard - Alaska and Hawaii Expediated - Alaska and Hawaii
$0.00 to $25.00 $6.99 $20.49 $22.99 $26.49 $40.49 $45.49
$25.01 to $50.00 $12.99 $25.49 $27.99 $31.49 $45.49 $50.49
$50.01 to $75.00 $6.99 $30.49 $32.99 $36.49 $50.49 $55.49
$75.01 to $100.00 Free* $35.49 $37.99 $41.49 $55.49 $60.49
$100.01 to $150.00 Free* $40.49 $42.99 $46.99 $60.49 $65.49
$150.01 to $200.00 Free* $45.49 $47.99 $51.49 $65.49 $70.49
$200.01 to $250.00 Free* $50.49 $52.99 $56.49 $70.49 $75.49
$250.01 to $300.00 Free* $55.49 $57.99 $61.49 $75.49 $80.49
$300.01 and up Free* $60.49 $62.99 $66.49 $80.49 $85.49

We at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store are so glad you're interested in purchasing some of our wonderful products online! Here are a few things to know before making your purchase that we hope will be helpful.

Online orders received on a given day will ship the next business day (except for weekends and holidays, and unless otherwise stated on the product page).

Orders are not processed or shipped on weekends or holidays.

Expedited one day delivery orders should be placed by noon Central Time and will not ship on weekends.

Shipping and handling rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice.

Fully Assembled Rockers

The cost to ship a fully assembled rocker is $138. Orders are delivered via a special freight company due to the size of the package required to ship the product safely. Shipping and delivery time are based on the ship-to address. Fully assembled rockers cannot be expedited, and any items you wish to expedite should be placed in a separate order.

If you have any addition questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 800-333-9566.

Have other questions? Visit our FAQ section.