Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Brett Eldredge - Brett Eldredge CD

Brett Eldredge - Brett Eldredge CD

SKU 607802
$11.99 $5.99
Brett Eldredge's newest album features his latest Top 30 and climbing single "Somethin' I'm Good At." "It's kind of crazy to see an album cover with just your name on it," Eldredge said. "I think that shows what I want to say with this album. Maybe it takes a little bit of guts to put out a self-titled album, but if it's 100% honestly you, then that should come across through the music."
Track Listing
  1. Love Somone
  2. Superhero
  3. The Long Way
  4. The Reason
  5. Somethin' I'm Good At
  6. Haven't Met You
  7. No Stopping You
  8. Brother
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Crystal Clear
  11. Cycles
  12. Castaway