Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Chris Young - Losing Sleep CD
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Chris Young - Losing Sleep CD

SKU 620687
Chris Young's newest album, Losing Sleep, finds Chris more inspired than ever before. Chris co-wrote every single song for the first time in a remarkable show of creative force. This Cracker Barrel exclusive edition includes a bonus track, "Encore."
Track Listing
  1. Losing Sleep
  2. Hangin' On
  3. Holiday
  4. Radio And The Rain
  5. Where I Go When I Drink
  6. She's Got A Way
  7. Leave Me Wanting More
  8. Trouble Looking
  9. Woke Up Like This
  10. Blacked Out
  11. Encore (Bonus Track - Cracker Barrel Edition)