Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Cyndi Lauper - Detour CD

Cyndi Lauper - Detour CD

SKU 550427
"Detour" showcases Lauper's unmistakable voice on country classics from the '40s, '50s and '60s and features guest appearances from country music stars Vince Gill, Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss, and Willie Nelson. Lauper recorded the album in Nashville alongside a band comprised of the city's top session players.
Track Listing
  1. Funnel Of Love
  2. Detour (feat. Emmylou Harris)
  3. Misty Blue
  4. Walkin' After Midnight
  5. Heartaches By The Number
  6. The End Of The World
  7. Night Life (feat. Willie Nelson)
  8. Begging To You
  9. You're The Reason Our Kids Are Ugly (feat. Vince Gill)
  10. I Fall To Pieces
  11. I Want To Be A Cowboy's Sweetheart (feat. Jewel)
  12. Hard Candy Christmas (feat. Alison Krauss)