Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Darius Rucker - When Was the Last Time CD

Darius Rucker - When Was the Last Time CD

SKU 610939
"When Was The Last Time," the long-awaited fifth studio country album on Capitol Records Nashville, was released nationwide Friday, October 20. The Platinum-selling star released the album's second single, a song he wrote with Derek George and Travis Hill, "For The First Time" to country radio on Monday, July 24. "For The First Time" is the follow-up to his most recent No. 1 single, "If I Told You," marking eight country No. 1 singles for Rucker since his country music debut in 2008.
Track Listing
  1. For the First Time (Darius Rucker, Derek George, Scooter Carusoe)
  2. Bring It On (Ross Copperman, Ashley Gorley, Dallas Davidson)
  3. Life's Too Short (Copperman, Jon Nite, Jaren Johnston)
  4. If I Told You (Copperman, Shane McAnally, Nite)
  5. Don't (Adam Doleac, A.J. Babcock, Pete Good)
  6. Twenty Something (McAnally, Nite, Zach Crowell, Josh Osborne)
  7. Straight to Hell with Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and Charles Kelley (Kevin Kinney)
  8. Count the Beers (Rucker, Dean Dillon, Josh Thompson)
  9. Another Night With You (Rucker, Dillon, Josh Thompson)
  10. Hands On Me (Copperman, McAnally, J.T. Harding)
  11. She (Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson)
  12. Story to Tell (Copperman, Gorley, Rucker)