Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Josh Turner - Deep South CD

Josh Turner - Deep South CD

SKU 579334
With his rich, deep voice and distinctive style, MCA Nashville recording artist Josh Turner is one of country music's most recognizable and successful artists. On March 10, Turner releases his sixth studio album, Deep South, featuring 11 tracks including "Lay Low" and his current Top 20 hit, "Hometown Girl." With over 100k in digital single sales and over 41M streams, "Hometown Girl" continues to impress critics and excite fans.
Track Listing
  1. Deep South
  2. All About You
  3. Hometown Girl
  4. Beach Bums
  5. Southern Drawl
  6. Where The Girls Are
  7. Never Had A Reason
  8. Wonder
  9. One Like Mine
  10. Lay Low
  11. Hawaiian Girl Ho'okena