Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Nikki Lane - Highway Queen CD

Nikki Lane - Highway Queen CD

SKU 610946
Nikki Lane's remarkably dazzling third album, Highway Queen, sees the young Nashville rebel emerge as one of country and rock's most gifted songwriters. This album is an emotional tour-de-force, blending potent lyrics, unbridled blues guitars, and vintage sixties country-pop swagger.
Track Listing
  • 700,000 Rednecks
  • Highway Queen
  • Lay You Down
  • Jackpot
  • Companion
  • Big Mouth
  • Foolish Heart
  • Send The Sun
  • Muddy Waters
  • Forever Lasts Forever