Sara Evans - Words CD

SKU 610941
$11.99 $5.99
Co-produced by Evans & Mark Bright (Carrie Underwood & Rascal Flatts), Words is the first full studio album release from Sara Evans in over 3 years. Lead by the first single "Marquee Sign," the album is comprised of 13 new original songs along with an acoustic version of her number one single "A Little Bit Stronger."
Track Listing
  1. Long Way Down
  2. Marquee Sign
  3. Diving In Deep
  4. All The Love You Left Me
  5. Like The Way You Love Me
  6. Rain And Fire
  7. Night Light
  8. I Need A River
  9. I Don't Trust Myself
  10. Make Room At The Bottom
  11. Words
  12. I Want You
  13. Letting You Go
  14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version)