Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Sheryl Crow - Be Myself CD

Sheryl Crow - Be Myself CD

SKU 587763
Sheryl Crow's latest album, Be Myself, is like each of her preceding releases: thoughtful and candid. It's unlike them too, mainly in that it represents contradictory movement -- a look at the world today powered in part by a return to the energy that first lofted Crow and her music into the limelight.
Track Listing
  1. Alone in the Dark
  2. Halfway There
  3. Long Way Back
  4. Be Myself
  5. Roller Skate
  6. Love Will Save The Day
  7. Strangers Again
  8. Rest Of Me
  9. Heartbeat Away
  10. Grow Up
  11. Woo Woo