Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > The Oak Ridge Boys - 17th Avenue Revival CD

The Oak Ridge Boys - 17th Avenue Revival CD

SKU 636992
The Oak Ridge Boys are back with a brand new Lightning Rods Records project 17th Avenue Revival, produced by Dave Cobb, which will be released on March 16, 2018. This is the group's second project with Cobb, who produced the Oaks' The Boys Are Back album in 2009. Vince Gill, Ashley Monroe, Jamey Johnson, and Brandy Clark all penned tracks on the new album, recorded at Studio A on 17th Avenue.
Track Listing
  1. Brand New Star
  2. There Will Be Light
  3. God's Got It
  4. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  5. Walk In Jerusalem
  6. Where He Leads Me I Will Follow
  7. Pray To Jesus
  8. If I Die
  9. Let It Shine On Me