Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Thomas Rhett - Life Changes CD

Thomas Rhett - Life Changes CD

SKU 611587
ACM Male Vocalist of the Year Thomas Rhett releases his highly anticipated third studio album Life Changes. Rhett has had seven trips to the No. 1 position on the Country radio airplay charts and his prior release, PLATINUM-certified TANGLED UP DELUXE, includes the 3X PLATINUM GRAMMY-nominated six-week chart-topping smash "Die A Happy Man" which has garnered major trophies from the Country Music Association, Academy of Country Music, Billboard Music Awards and CMT Music Awards.
Track Listing
  1. Craving You feat. Maren Morris
  2. Unforgettable
  3. Sixteen
  4. Drink A Little Beer feat. Rhett Akins
  5. Marry Me
  6. Leave Right Now
  7. Smooth Like The Summer
  8. Life Changes
  9. When You Look Like That
  10. Sweetheart
  11. Kiss Me Like A Stranger
  12. Renegades
  13. Gateway Love
  14. Grave