Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Amy Grant - Tennessee Christmas CD

Amy Grant - Tennessee Christmas CD

SKU 567556
$11.99 $4.80
Tennessee Christmas, Amy Grant's first all-new Christmas album in nearly 20 years, features an updated recording of the Christmas standard, "Tennessee Christmas," 6 new songs and traditional Christmas favorites featuring a duet with husband, Vince Gill. This brand new album showcases Amy's classic vocal with intimate and mellow arrangements, interspersed with personal stories and holiday memories. This medley of seasonal tracks is sure to be a record that is returned to year after year.
Track Listing
  • Tennessee Christmas
  • To Be Together
  • Christmas For You And Me
  • Melancholy Christmas
  • December
  • White Christmas
  • Joy To The World
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside feat. Vince Gill
  • Christmas Don't Be Late
  • Still Can't Sleep
  • Another Merry Christmas
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful