Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Bradley Walker - Blessed: Hymns and Songs of Faith CD

Bradley Walker - Blessed: Hymns and Songs of Faith CD

SKU 618302
Known for his unequivocal baritone voice and inspiring story, this International Bluegrass Vocalist of the Year Award winner and Alabama native has recorded some of the classic hymns of the church that led him to become a gospel and country music performer. Joined by musical icons Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Ricky Skaggs, The Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune, Rhonda Vincent and The Isaacs, Walker's straightforward renditions remind us of the joys of the hymnal in that old country church.
Track Listing
  1. AMAZING GRACE with Carl Jackson and Val Storey
  2. FAMILY BIBLE with The Oak Ridge Boys
  3. ANGEL BAND with Alison Krauss and Buddy Cannon
  4. I WILL SOMEDAY with The Isaacs
  5. DRIFTING TOO FAR FROM THE SHORE with Vince Gill and Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  6. I'LL FLY AWAY with Ben Isaacs and Mike Rogers
  7. CAST THE FIRST STONE with John Bowman and Becky Isaacs Bowman
  8. THE OLD RUGGED CROSS with Jimmy Fortune and Ben Isaacs
  9. ECAUSE HE LIVES with Charlotte Ritchie and Ben Isaacs
  10. SAY SOMETHING with Sonya Isaacs Yeary and Ben Isaacs
  11. VICTORY IN JESUS with Ben Isaacs and Mike Rogers
  12. ONE DAY AT A TIME with Rhonda Vincent and Ben Isaacs
  13. WHO WILL SING FOR ME with Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White Skaggs