Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Bradley Walker - Call Me Old Fashioned CD

Bradley Walker - Call Me Old Fashioned CD

SKU 559108
Country singer Bradley Walker is a storyteller. His unmistakable, baritone vocals are refreshing yet warmly familiar as are his songs about life, love, family and his Christian faith. The IBMA Male Vocalist of the Year honoree partnered with longtime friend/songwriter Rory Feek to record this all-new collection, produced by Feek. Call Me Old-Fashioned features classics "Why Me" and "Beulah Land," the hit "I Feel Sorry For Them" and a stirring duet with the late Joey Feek.
Track Listing
  1. Why Me
  2. Call Me Old-Fashioned
  3. I Count My Blessings
  4. Sing Me To Heaven
  5. Don't Give Up On Me
  6. The Toolbox
  7. Pray For God
  8. In The Time That You Gave Me
  9. The Right Hand Of Fellowship
  10. His Memory Walks On Water
  11. I Feel Sorry For Them
  12. Sinners Only
  13. With His Arms Wide Open
  14. Sweet Beulah Land