Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > Country Faith Hymns: 12 Songs of Faith CD

Country Faith Hymns: 12 Songs of Faith CD

SKU 548663
$11.99 $8.99
Country Faith Hymnsᅠis the latest addition to the hit Country Faith series with an all-star cast singing the beloved hymns of the Church! Sit back, relax and let the comfort of these timeless songs wash over you. Country Faith Hymns featuresᅠHank Williams, Amy Grant w/ Vince Gill, Wade Hayes, George Jones, Alan Jacksonᅠand many more of country music's most musically gifted believers sharing the songs that have become the soundtrack of our lives through their power and eternal truth.
Track Listing
  1. Uncloudy Day (Willie Nelson)
  2. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord) (Johnny Cash)
  3. Rock of Ages (Amy Grant with Vince Gill)
  4. Just As I Am (Wade Hayes)
  5. The Old Rugged Cross (Brad Paisley)
  6. Softly And Tenderly (George Jones)
  7. Farther Along (Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt & Emmylou Harris)
  8. I Saw The Light (Hank Williams)
  9. Precious Memories (Alan Jackson)
  10. Help Me (Gene Watson)
  11. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing (Collin Raye with Andrea Thomas)
  12. Blessed Assurance (Randy Travis)
  13. Wayfaring Stranger (Trace Adkins)
  14. Amazing Grace (B.J. Thomas)