Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Inspirational > David Phelps - Hymnal CD

David Phelps - Hymnal CD

SKU 574585
$11.99 $8.99
One of the most lauded vocalists in Christian music, GRAMMY Award-winning tenor David Phelps lends his three-octave range to some of the most treasured hymns of the church with this all-new recording. An acclaimed member of the Gaither Vocal Band, Phelps showcases masterful vocals and lush arrangements of such cherished gems as "Amazing Grace," "How Great Thou Art", and "It Is Well With My Soul," taking the listener on a journey of inspiration in song.
Track Listing
  1. Prelude: Come Worship
  2. Brethren, We Have Met To Worship
  3. In The Garden
  4. He Lives
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Only Trust Him
  7. Interlude: Wrestling With God
  8. I Surrender All
  9. It Is Well With My Soul
  10. Something Beautiful
  11. Goodbye World Goodbye
  12. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  13. As The Deer
  14. Victory In Jesus
  15. Interlude: The Crown I Wear
  16. Matchless Grace
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Until Then