MercyMe - Lifer CD

SKU 580278
The core of Lifer is the question of what it looks like to live as followers of Christ that are committed for life. With their newest record, MercyMe writes about what it means to live out that faith as a "lifer" in the kingdom of God. Filled with positive, uplifting lyrics, along with energetic beats and soaring melodies, this latest album delivers the massive hits that MercyMe is known for.
Track Listing
  1. Lifer
  2. You Found Me
  3. Grace Got You feat. John Reuben
  4. Best News Ever
  5. Even If
  6. Hello Beautiful
  7. We Win
  8. Happy Dance
  9. Heaven's Here
  10. Ghost
  11. A Little Hope (Bonus Track)
  12. Sing (Bonus Track)
  13. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (Bonus Track)