Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Disney's The Little Mermaid Soundtrack Vinyl

Disney's The Little Mermaid Soundtrack Vinyl

SKU 624489
Sail on a musical adventure like no other! This gorgeous collectible vinyl picture disc features music from the Disney classic "The Little Mermaid" including "Part Of Your World", "Under the Sea" and more!ᅠ
Track Listing
  1. Fathoms Below
  2. Main Titles - The Little Mermaid
  3. Fanfare
  4. Daughters Of Triton
  5. Part Of Your World
  6. Under the Sea
  7. Part Of Your World (Reprise)
  8. Poor Unfortunate Souls From The Little Mermaid
  9. Les Poissons
  10. Kiss the Girl
  11. Fireworks
  12. Jig
  13. The Storm
  14. Destruction Of The Grotto
  15. Flotsam and Jetsam
  16. Tour Of The Kingdom
  17. Bedtime
  18. Wedding Announcement
  19. Eric To The Rescue
  20. Happy Ending