Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Ed Sheeran - Divide Vinyl

Ed Sheeran - Divide Vinyl

SKU 608539
2 LP -- 45 RPM 180 Gram Vinyl with digital download

One of the most anticipated global releases of 2017, "Divide" sees Ed in his finest form yet. Drawing inspiration from a wide array of experiences and subjects, Sheeran takes you through a hugely personal journey. Musically, it is a varied collection of beautifully orchestrated and emotive ballads, impassioned raps laid over hip hop beats, timeless acoustic guitar masterpieces, and innovative, idiosyncratic pop music.
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
  1. Eraser
  2. Castle On The Hill
  3. Dive
  4. Shape Of You
  5. Perfect
  6. Galway Girl
  7. Happier
  8. New Man
  9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  10. What Do I Know?
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. Supermarket Flowers
  13. Barcelona
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
  15. Nancy Mulligan
  16. Save Myself