Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Elf Soundtrack Vinyl
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Elf Soundtrack Vinyl

SKU 607343
$21.99 $4.40
Reflecting the warmth and personality Jon Favreau brought to his holiday comedy Elf, the movie's soundtrack features a dozen Christmas songs picked by Favreau. Most of these songs have a retro appeal. A charming soundtrack, Elf also manages to outclass many Christmas albums in terms of holiday cheer.
Track Listing
  1. Pennies From Heaven - Louis Prima
  2. Sleigh Ride - Ella Fitzgerald
  3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Lena Horne
  4. Sleigh Ride/Santa Claus Party - Ferrante and Teich Baxter
  5. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Leon Redbone/Zooey Deschanel
  6. Jingle Bells - Jim Reeves
  7. Nutcracker Suite - Brian Setzer Orchestra
  8. Christmas Island - Leon Redbone
  9. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
  10. Winter Wonderland - Leon Redbone
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - Eddy Arnold
  12. Nothing From Nothing - Billy Preston