Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack Deluxe Vinyl

Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack Deluxe Vinyl

SKU 590208
$24.99 $18.74
Film stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, John C. Reilly as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper star in the must own soundtrack of the summer! This deluxe edition vinyl features the music from the hit Marvel film, Guardians of the Galaxy, and includes a 2-disc collection that features the full soundtrack along with a bonus score track.
Track Listing
Disc One
  1. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
  2. Go All The Way - Raspberries
  3. Spirit In The Sky - Norman Greenbaum
  4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
  6. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  7. I'm Not In Love - 10CC
  8. Come And Get Your Love - Redbone
  9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
  10. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Ruper Holmes
  11. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
  12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell
Disc Two
  1. The Final Battle Begins
  2. Morag
  3. Everyone's An Idiot
  4. What A Bunch Of A-Holes
  5. Sacrifice
  6. The New Meat
  7. The Pod Chase
  8. Don't Mess With My Walkman
  9. Losers (Bonus Track)
  10. The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
  11. The Kyln Escape
  12. Groot Spores
  13. Guardians United
  14. The Big Blast
  15. Black Tears
  16. A Nova Upgrade