Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > Taylor Swift - 1989 Vinyl

Taylor Swift - 1989 Vinyl

SKU 557042
$24.99 $14.99
Vinyl features 13 Tracks from her highly anticipated fifth album, 1989 featuring the multi-platinum #1 hit single "Shake It Off". Onetime country princess Taylor Swift continued her journey to pop stardom with her fifth studio album, 1989, which followed the 2012 release RED. Swift teamed up with songwriter Max Martin and producer Shellback (One Direction, Maroon Five), as well OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder and Fun. guitarist Jack Antonoff, in an album inspired by late-'80s pop.
Track Listing
  1. Welcome To New York
  2. Blank Space
  3. Style
  4. Out Of The Woods
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay
  6. Shake It Off
  7. I Wish You Would
  8. Bad Blood
  9. Wildest Dreams
  10. How You Get The Girl
  11. This Love
  12. I Know Places
  13. Clean