Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Pop > The Raging Kidiots Presents - KIDDY UP! CD

The Raging Kidiots Presents - KIDDY UP! CD

SKU 561699
Known for their witty lyrics and hilarious songs about typical life scenarios, Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots are releasing their first full-length children's album. Always encouraging the positive aspects of life in a light-hearted manner, Bones and the crew will put out a 12-track record called The Raging Kidiots: Kiddy Up! and focus on topics that the little ones can sing and dance along to.
Track Listing
  • Recess (with Nikita Karmen)
  • When I Grow Up
  • The Planet Song
  • Potty Party
  • Wash Your Hands
  • People In America
  • The Ballad Of Big Head Bobby
  • Be Nice (with Lindsay Ell)
  • We're Friends
  • Bad Manner Blues
  • Every Day Is A Good Day (Kidiots Version)
  • You're Awesome