Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Bluegrass > Dailey & Vincent: Alive! In Concert CD

Dailey & Vincent: Alive! In Concert CD

SKU 495806
$11.99 $5.99
Dailey & Vincent - ALIVE! In Concert is the third exclusive collaboration between Dailey & Vincent and Cracker Barrel Old Country Store, and by far the most ambitious. Fans have been asking for a project like Dailey & Vincent - ALIVE! In Concert for some time. This CD captures the group's dynamic live show in a way that will be new to longtime fans and a spectacle for first-time listeners and viewers. The concert was a passion project for the band.
Almost Gone! Only 0 left
Track Listing
1. We're All Here To Learn (w/ orchestra)
2. I'll Leave My Heart In Tennessee
3. Nine Yards (instrumental)
4. Simple Man
5. Mississippi River
6. Oh Baby Mine (w/ orchestra)
7. Elizabeth
8. Atlanta Blue (w/ orchestra)
9. I Believe
10. Cumberland River
11. Beyond Romance
12. American Pride
13. Oh What A Time
14. Till They Came Home (w/ orchestra)
15. Less Of Me