Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Glen Campbell - Adios CD

Glen Campbell - Adios CD

SKU 600612
$11.99 $8.99
Glen Campbell's final studio album Adios was recorded in 2012 in Nashville in the middle of Glen's Farewell Tour. Produced by Glen's longtime banjo player and friend Carl Jackson, the album features Glen singing four Jimmy Webb songs. Adios features songs written by Roger Miller, Bob Dylan, Dickey Lee, Jerry Reed, Fred Neil, and includes a duet with Willie Nelson - 'Funny How Time Slips Away' - and special guest Vince Gill on harmony vocals in 'Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)'.
Track Listing
  1. Everybody's Talkin'
  2. Just Like Always
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away with Willie Nelson
  4. Arkansas Farmboy
  5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) Intro by Roger Miller
  6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) with Vince Gill
  7. It Won't Bring Her Back
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  9. She Thinks I Still Care
  10. Postcard From Paris
  11. A Thing Called Love
  12. Adios