Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Glen Campbell Greatest Hymns CD

Glen Campbell Greatest Hymns CD

SKU 629381

Glen Campbell Greatest Hymns CD

SKU 629381

Product Details

12 Track Collection of Greatest Hymns as sung by the beloved Glen Campbell.
Track Listing
  1. Glen Campbell Greatest Hymns CD
  2. Standing On The Promises
  3. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  4. Softly and Tenderly
  5. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  6. I Surrender All
  7. The Lord's Prayer
  8. Tall Oak Tree
  9. Sweet By and By
  10. I See Love
  11. Farther Along
  12. In The Garden
  13. Suddenly There's A Valley

Shipping Information

*Online-only items will be shipped in 3 to 5 days unless otherwise designated.

We at Cracker Barrel Old Country Store are so glad you're interested in purchasing some of our wonderful products online! Here are a few things to know before making your purchase that we hope will be helpful.

Online orders received on a given day will ship the next business day (except for weekends and holidays, and unless otherwise stated on the product page).

Orders are not processed or shipped on weekends or holidays.

Expedited one day delivery orders should be placed by noon Central Time and will not ship on weekends.

Shipping and handling rates are subject to change at any time without prior notice.

Fully Assembled Rockers

The cost to ship a fully assembled rocker is $138. Orders are delivered via a special freight company due to the size of the package required to ship the product safely. Shipping and delivery time are based on the ship-to address. Fully assembled rockers cannot be expedited, and any items you wish to expedite should be placed in a separate order.

If you have any addition questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at 800-333-9566.

Have other questions? Visit our FAQ section.