Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Johnny Cash - The Greatest: The Number Ones CD

Johnny Cash - The Greatest: The Number Ones CD

SKU 553462
$11.99 $8.99
This 19-song overview of all of Johnny Cash's #1 hits is the most stellar collection of his most beloved work. From the classic, "I Walk The Line," to "A Boy Named Sue," which made Cash a superstar, to the legendary live performance of "Folsom Prison Blues," the best work of Johnny Cash is represented here. Few artists ever achieved the legendary status of Johnny Cash and these 19 tracks represent Johnny at his peak.
Track Listing
  1. I Walk The Line
  2. There You Go
  3. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  4. Guess Things Happen That Way
  5. What Do I Care
  6. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  7. Ring Of Fire
  8. Understand Your Man
  9. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  10. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
  11. Daddy Sang Bass
  12. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down (Live)
  14. Flesh And Blood
  15. One Piece At A Time
  16. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang duet with Waylon Jennings
  17. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  18. Highwayman with Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, and Kris Kristofferson