Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Reba McEntire - Icons Vinyl

Reba McEntire - Icons Vinyl

SKU 620131
$19.99 $14.99
This highly successful CD in the UMe "ICON" series from Reba McEntire, makes its debut on vinyl. Stacked with multiple number one and top 10 hits from her four-decade career, this LP offers a great starting place for any fan who wants to experience the "country" sound of vinyl with a true winner.
Track Listing
  1. Little Rock
  2. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  3. Fancy
  4. The Heart Won't Lie
  5. Have I Got A Deal For You
  6. Is There Life Out There
  7. How Was I To Know
  8. Why Haven't I Heard From You
  9. Somebody Should Leave
  10. What Am I Gonna Do About You
  11. I'm A Survivor