Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > The Best of Conway Twitty CD

The Best of Conway Twitty CD

SKU 494671
This album includes the "Best of the Best" from country music legend, Conway Twitty. From his early rock 'n' roll ballad, "It's Only Make Believe", his signature song, "Hello Darlin'", two duets with another Country Music legend Loretta Lynn, "Afer The Fire is Gone" and "Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man" to audience favorites like "Slow Hand".
Track Listing
1. Hello Darlin'
2. After The Fire Is Gone ft. Loretta Lynn
3. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man ft. Loretta Lynn
4. Linda On My Mind
5. I See The Want In Your Eyes
6. Don't Cry Joni ft. Joni Twitty
7. I'd Just Love To Lay You Down
8. Tight Fittin' Jeans
9. Slow Hand
10. That's My Job
11. It's Only Make Believe