Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Classics > Waylon Jennings - The Lost Nashville Sessions CD

Waylon Jennings - The Lost Nashville Sessions CD

SKU 555490
Waylon Jennings entered the studio at Scotty Moore's Music City Recorders in Nashville on July 13, 1970, and recorded the tracks that appear on this album. Amazingly, these tracks have never before been commercially released. Fans will be applauding as they listen to these newly discovered tracks that showcase Waylon Jennings at the height of his musical career.
Track Listing
  1. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line
  2. The Chokin' Kind
  3. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  4. Anita, You're Dreaming
  5. Just To Satisfy You
  6. Green River
  7. Singer Of Sad Songs
  8. Love Of The Common People
  9. MacArthur Park
  10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  11. Mental Revenge
  12. Time To Burn Again
  13. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  14. Young Window Brown