Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Brett Eldredge - Glow CD

Brett Eldredge - Glow CD

SKU 610113
$11.99 $5.99
"I dreamt of the day I could record all these classic songs that I've loved since I was a little kid," said Eldredge. "I recorded those classics in New York City and tried to give a tip of the hat to the ones that came before me - Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Ray Charles - by adding that swing and that soul to the best of my ability." This album features many of your favorite Christmas standards, plus an original titled "Glow."
Track Listing
  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Glow
  6. White Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  11. The First Noel