Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Cole Swindell - You Should Be Here CD

Cole Swindell - You Should Be Here CD

SKU 550428
$11.99 $3.60
"You Should Be Here" is the follow up to the self-titled platinum selling debut album from CMA and ACM award winner Cole Swindell. The new album is a twelve-song collection produced by songwriter and fellow musician Michael Carter. The debut single "You Should Be Here" spent over 3 weeks at #1 and the second single "Flatliner" (featuring Dierks Bentley) is aiming to be Coleメs 6th consecutive #1 single.
Track Listing
  1. Flatliner (feat. Dierks Bentley)
  2. Middle of a Memory
  3. Broke Down
  4. Home Game
  5. Up
  6. Party Wasn't Over
  7. Stay Downtown
  8. You Should Be Here
  9. Stars
  10. Making My Way to You
  11. No Can Left Behind
  12. Remember Boys