Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Keith Urban - Ripcord CD

Keith Urban - Ripcord CD

SKU 552900
"Ripcord," Keith Urban's eighth studio album, includes two #1 songs, "John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16" and "Break On Me." Keith Urban is a four-time Grammy winner and has sold over 13 million albums worldwide.
Track Listing
  1. Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
  2. John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
  3. Wasted Time
  4. Habit Of You
  5. Sun Don't Let Me Down ft. Nile Rodgers and Pitbull
  6. Gettin' In The Way
  7. Blue Ain't Your Color
  8. The Fighter ft. Carrie Underwood
  9. Break On Me
  10. Boy Gets A Truck
  11. Your Body
  12. That Could Still Be Us
  13. Worry 'Bout Nothin'