Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > T. Graham Brown - Forever Changed CD

T. Graham Brown - Forever Changed CD

SKU 494674
Veteran country performer T. Graham Brownᅠ-- the soulful voice behind such radio staples as "I Tell It Like It Used to Be" and "I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again" -- returned to the record-making fold withᅠForever Changed,ᅠhis first set in nine years. The album also won him his first Grammy nomination. The album features appearances from other artists such as Leon Russell, The Oak Ridge Boys, Vince Gill, Steve Cropper and Jason Crabb!
Track Listing
1. He'll Take Care of You with Vince Gill
2. From a Stronger Place
3. Soul Talk with Jason Crabb
4. Forever Changed
5. Shadow of Doubt with Leon Russell
6. Power of Love with Jeff & Sheri Easter
7. Out of the Rain
8. People Get Ready with Jason Crabb, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper, The Oak Ridge Boys
9. Pillow of Mercy with The Booth Brothers
10. Midnight Rainbow with Three Bridges
11. Which Way to Pray with Sonya Isaacs
12. How Do You Know with The Oak Ridge Boys
13. Wine Into Water with Jimmy Fortune