Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Walk the Line Soundtrack Vinyl
exclusive cracker barrel exclusive exclusive

Walk the Line Soundtrack Vinyl

SKU 610110
Stepping into the boots of one of music's most iconic figures, Joaquin Phoenix delivers a collection of Johnny Cash's most memorable songs on this GRAMMY Award-winning soundtrack. With the addition of classic country and rockabilly covers by Tyler Hilton, Johnathan Rice, Shooter Jennings and Waylon Payne,ᅠWalk the Line's original soundtrack recording serves as a lively tribute to some of American music's most legendary figures.
Track Listing
  1. Get Rhythm - Joaquin Phoenix
  2. I Walk The Line - Joaquin Phoenix
  3. Wildwood Flower - Reese Witherspoon
  4. Lewis Boogie - Waylon Malloy Payne
  5. Ring of Fire - Joaquin Phoenix
  6. You're My Baby - Johnathan Rice
  7. Cry Cry Cry - Joaquin Phoenix
  8. Folsom Prison Blues - Joaquin Phoenix
  9. That's All Right - Tyler Hilton
  10. Juke Box Blues - Reese Witherspoon
  11. It Ain't Me Babe - Joaquin Phoenix and Reese Witherspoon
  12. Home of the Blues - Joaquin Phoenix
  13. Milk Cow Blues - Tyler Hilton
  14. I'm A Long Way From Home - Shooter Jennings
  15. Cocaine Blues - Joaquin Phoenix
  16. Jackson - Joaquin Phoenix and Reese Witherspoon