Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Wynonna & The Big Noise CD

Wynonna & The Big Noise CD

SKU 534203
$11.99 $4.80
WYNONNA and her band The Big Noise, led by her husband, producer/drummer Cactus Moser, recorded the majority of the album in the sanctity of their home studio located on the family farm in Tennessee. WYNONNA has described the new album as "vintage yet modern" and a "return to the well." It's a rootsy work encompassing country, Americana, blues, soul and rock by the iconic performer once dubbed by Rolling Stone as "the greatest female country singer since Patsy Cline."
Track Listing
1. Ain't No Thang ft. Susan Tedeschi
2. Cool Ya
3. Things That I Lean On ft. Jason Isbell
4. You Make My Heart Beat Too Fast ft. Cactus Moser
5. Staying In Love
6. Keeps Me Alive ft. Derek Trucks
7. Jesus and a Jukebox
8. I Can See Everything ft. Timothy B Schmit
9. Something You Can't Live Without
10. You Are So Beautiful
11. Every Ending (Is A New Beginning)
12. Choose To Believe