Back to results | Home > Music, Movies & Books > Music > Country Today > Zac Brown Band - Welcome Home CD

Zac Brown Band - Welcome Home CD

SKU 596039
$11.99 $5.99
WELCOME HOME' is what the band calls not only a return to their roots, but also a return to 'The Foundation,' the band's debut album. The theme of reflection is echoed throughout the 10-track album. In addition, the band continues their tradition of recording a cover song they all admire, this time with John Prine's "All The Best." "This is the most personal album we've ever done and we're very proud of it," said Brown.
Track Listing
  1. Roots
  2. Real Thing
  3. Long Haul
  4. Places At 1 Time
  5. Family Table
  6. My Old Man
  7. Start Over
  8. Your Majesty
  9. Trying To Drive
  10. All The Best