Old Rugged Cross CD

SKU 383925
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. In facilisis non ipsum ac pulvinar. Sed nec turpis commodo, tincidunt nunc ac, convallis justo. Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpis egestas. Integer quis odio et sem bibendum malesuada. Donec id pellentesque elit. Ut posuere tristique malesuada. Mauris finibus ut sapien nec pellentesque.?
Track Listing
1. Thanks
2. Let's Make A Memory
3. I Thank My Savior For It All
4. In Everything Give Thanks
5. I Just Came To Praise The Lord
6. Thanks For Sunshine
7. You Are My All In All
8. I know He Heard My Prayer (from So Glad!)
9. Remind Me, Dear Lord
10. For This Day
11. My Tribute
12. Everything Is Beautiful
13. When I Reach That Home Up There
14. Great Is They Faithfulness
15. Give Thanks
16. I Just Came To Talk To You, Lord
17. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer